Skip to content

Masterton

Shop 2, 202 Queen Street

Masterton, 5810

Ph: 06 370 1095

Get directions
Opening hours
Monday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Tuesday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Wednesday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Thursday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday
Special Hours
Sunday 26 May 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 2 Jun 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 9 Jun 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 16 Jun 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 23 Jun 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 30 Jun 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 7 Jul 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 14 Jul 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 28 Jul 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 4 Aug 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 11 Aug 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 18 Aug 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 25 Aug 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 1 Sept 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 8 Sept 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 15 Sept 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 22 Sept 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 29 Sept 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 6 Oct 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 13 Oct 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 20 Oct 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 27 Oct 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 3 Nov 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 10 Nov 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 17 Nov 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 24 Nov 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 1 Dec 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 8 Dec 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 15 Dec 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 22 Dec 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 29 Dec 2024
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 5 Jan 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 12 Jan 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 19 Jan 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 26 Jan 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 2 Feb 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 9 Feb 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 16 Feb 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 23 Feb 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 2 Mar 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 9 Mar 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 16 Mar 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 23 Mar 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 30 Mar 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 6 Apr 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 13 Apr 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 20 Apr 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 27 Apr 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 4 May 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 11 May 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 18 May 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 25 May 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 1 Jun 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 8 Jun 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 15 Jun 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 22 Jun 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 29 Jun 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 6 Jul 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 13 Jul 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 20 Jul 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 27 Jul 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 3 Aug 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 10 Aug 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 17 Aug 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 24 Aug 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 31 Aug 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 7 Sept 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 14 Sept 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 21 Sept 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 28 Sept 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 5 Oct 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 12 Oct 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 19 Oct 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 26 Oct 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 2 Nov 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 9 Nov 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 16 Nov 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 23 Nov 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 30 Nov 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 7 Dec 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 14 Dec 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 21 Dec 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 28 Dec 2025
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 4 Jan 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 11 Jan 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 18 Jan 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 25 Jan 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 1 Feb 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 8 Feb 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 15 Feb 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 22 Feb 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 1 Mar 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 8 Mar 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 15 Mar 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 22 Mar 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 29 Mar 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 5 Apr 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 12 Apr 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM
Sunday 19 Apr 2026
10:00AM 3:00PM

About Michael Hill Jewellery Store - Masterton

About Michael Hill Fine Jewellery Store - Michael Hill Masterton

Discover contemporary and unique jewellery designs, through to timeless iconic styles, at our Michael Hill Masterton store.

At Michael Hill, we are deeply committed to helping you mark each of life's most special moments. Our team of jewellery and diamond specialists are here to assist you in finding the perfect piece; whether it's for your own forever-collection, a gift that your loved one will treasure, or a diamond ring to mark a significant milestone in your story.

Visit us in-store, or book your appointment at Michael Hill Masterton to discover our beautifully crafted collections, including gold jewellery, diamond jewellery, and watch range.